No announcement yet.


  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts




    Government of India

    1. Smt. Rashmi Verma, Special Secretary (Revenue), Government of India

    2. Shri Udai Singh Kumawat, Joint Secretary (Revenue), Government of India

    3. Shri Manish Saxena, Additional Director, Directorate General of Systems, Government of India

    4. Shri Shashank Priya, ADG, DG (GST), CBEC, Government of India

    5. Shri Upender Gupta, Commissioner, GST, CBEC, Government of India

    6. Shri G.D. Lohani, Commissioner, CBEC, Government of India

    7. Shri Rajeev Yadav, Director (Service Tax), CBEC, Government of India

    8. Shri Ravneet Singh Khurana, Deputy Commissioner, CBEC, Government of India

    9. Shri Vishal Pratap Singh, Deputy Commissioner (GST), CBEC, Government of India

    10. Smt. Aarti Saxena, Deputy Secretary (State Taxes), Government of India

    11. Shri Tshering Y. Bhutia, Assistant Secretary, Department of Revenue, Government of India


    1. Shri Gautam Das Gupta, Deputy Commissioner of Taxes, Assam

    2. Shri T. Ramesh Babu, Additional Commissioner, Commercial Tax, Andhra Pradesh

    3. Shri Ajay Kumar Chourasia, Joint Commissioner, Commercial Tax, Bihar

    4. Shri Vijay Kumar, Commissioner (VAT), Trade and Taxes, Delhi

    5. Shri Jagmal Singh, Deputy Director, Trade and Taxes, Delhi

    6. Shri Dipak M. Bandekar, Commissioner, Commercial Tax, Goa

    7. Dr. P.D. Vaghela, Commissioner, Commercial Tax, Gujarat

    8. Shri Riddhesh Raval, Assistant Commissioner, Commercial Tax, Gujarat

    9. Shri Hanuman Singh, Additional Commissioner, Excise & Taxation, Haryana

    10. Shri Prediman Bhat, Additional Commissioner, Commercial Tax, Jammu & Kashmir

    11. Shri S.K. Prasad, Deputy Commissioner, Commercial Tax, Jharkhand

    12. Shri Ritvik Pandey, Commissioner, Commercial Tax, Karnataka

    13. Dr. M.P.Ravi Prasad, Joint Commissioner, Commercial Tax, Karnataka

    14. Dr. Rajan Khobragade, Commissioner, Commercial Tax, Kerala

    15. Shri Sudip Gupta, Deputy Commissioner, Commercial Tax, Madhya Pradesh

    16. Shri Niten Chandra, Commissioner, Commercial Tax, Odisha

    17. Shri Dipankar Sahu, Deputy Commissioner(IT&P), Commercial Tax, Odisha

    18. Shri K. Sridhar, Deputy Commissioner, Commercial Tax, Puducherry

    19. Shri Pawag Garg, Additional Commissioner, Excise & Taxation, Punjab

    20. Shri Dinesh Chandra Rakhecha, Assistant Commissioner, Commercial Tax, Rajasthan

    21. Shri K. Rajaraman, Principal Secretary/Commissioner, Commercial Taxes, Tamil Nadu

    22. Shri D. Soundraraja Pandian, Joint Commissioner (Taxation), Commercial Taxes, Tamil Nadu

    23. Shri K. Chandrasekhar Reddy, Additional Commissioner, Commercial Tax, Telangana

    24. Shri Rakesh Verma, Joint Commissioner, Commercial Tax, Uttar Pradesh

    25. Shri Vivek Kumar, Additional Commissioner, Commercial Tax, Uttar Pradesh

    26. Shri N.C. Sharma, Additional Commissioner, Commercial Tax, Uttarakhand

    27. Shri Khalid Aizaz Anwar, Joint Commissioner, Commercial Tax, West Bengal

    Goods and Services Tax Network (GSTN)

    1. Shri Navin Kumar, Chairman, Goods and Services Tax Network

    2. Shri Prakash Kumar, Chief Executive Officer, Goods and Services Tax Network

    3. Shri S.B. Singh, SVP (Services), Goods and Services Tax Network

    4. Shri K.P. Verma, VP (Services), Goods and Services Tax Network

    5. Ms. Kalyaneshwari B. Patil, AVP (Services), Goods and Services Tax Network

    6. Shri J. Rasal Dass Soloman, AVP (Services), Goods and Services Tax Network

    Empowered Committee of State Finance Ministers

    1. Shri Satish Chandra, Member Secretary, Empowered Committee

    2. Shri Bashir Ahmed, Adviser, Empowered Committee

    3. Shri V.P. Gupta, Senior Administrative Officer, Empowered Committee